My new Motto…..

Hello everyone. I know I haven’t been posting much. That’s because I’ve been dealing with a break up that happened several months ago. But now my sadness is finally over. I’m officially stepping out of my shell and rejuvenating to a better, beautiful and stronger person. My new motto is, “Slowly Elevate”. And the reason this is my new motto is because I’m gonna take things slow and rise to become someone greater. But I have to take small steps. If I stick with this motto, I will be stronger and okay. If any of you are going through heartbreaks or anything tragic, slowly elevate.💖

Leave a Reply

