Any Suggestions?

Hello everyone. It’s been awhile since I posted something, but please bear with me. So this is more of a suggestion. For the past couple weeks, I’ve been wanting to make YouTube videos and I’ve been having second thoughts. My mind is telling me no, but my heart is telling me yes. So if anyone reads this post, tell me if I should make YouTube videos or I shouldn’t. If I make YouTube videos, I may bring a little happiness in someone’s life or I can just be made fun of. I don’t know. But if anyone reads this, please tell me what you think. Bye.

Leave a Reply

