Night time

image

In the darkness, I feel alive because I love the night, but I don’t like the sunlight. The night allows me to relax, focus and live. The sunlight just makes me feel dull, tired and bored. Whenever I see the moon glow in the night sky, I just stare at it and smile. Sometimes I just wish that I can sleep during the day and live for the night. Sometimes when I see the moon, I just listen to Coldplay-midnight. Some people think that the daytime is relaxing, but I think the nighttime is relaxing. Whenever I see the sun, I immediately close the curtains, wear long sleeve clothes and just be exhausted(I obviously don’t know why I be exhausted in daytime). I just don’t imagine myself enjoying the day. I know I might seem like a boring person, but I just like what I like.

Leave a Reply

