Moving on

So a couple days ago, i’ve been through a break up with my boyfriend. But thanks to one blogger, she helped me. She helped me realize that I have a whole life in front of me and theirs someone for everyone. Now sometimes I don’t take others advice or I don’t listen to them, but her advice helped me a lot. I thought I was dying because this entire summer, i’ve been facing bad situations and tough problems. The one thing I needed was faith. Faith made me have the courage to see the light again. Faith made me have the confidence to get back up and keep moving forward. Faith made me realize that there is still hope for me. I’m going to keep doing the things that makes me happy: reading, writing, singing, smiling and being me. All I need to do is be around positive people family and friends. Thank you so much luverley. You helped me a lot. And High school is going to be a fresh start for me to meet new people and make new friends.

2 thoughts on “Moving on”

Leave a Reply

