My Favorite Game

Hi. I know it’s been awhile since I posted something. Sorry I  haven’t posted anything because i’ve been going through some stuff and I just needed some open air. So today, when I woke up this morning I was just looking at the ceiling and thinking about a lot. But while I was thinking, my favorite D.S game popped in my head. Super Monkey Ball Touch and Roll.

image

I know it’s a very old game, but I still love it because it makes me think of my childhood years. And I was on my phone, I went to YouTube and listen to the songs that was on my game. The songs from that game are so beautiful because when I was listening to it, I pictured myself in the game. The crazy part is, listening to those songs made me feel better. Because yesterday, I had an argument with my sister and mother. Listening to those songs made me forget about the argument and it made me smile. I know you’re probably saying to yourself, “how does a videogame song make you feel better?” But I just like being me, different and awkward. Hopefully I will post something about my first script that i’ve written. I’m very excited to share my script because I want to be a scriptwriter and film producer. I hope you enjoy this post.

Leave a Reply

