Memories

Why do I have to leave you, when I can just stay there with you? And I don’t want to be your girlfriend, I just want to be your friend. And I know we had ups and downs, we had smiles and frowns. But we will be okay. I feel so blue, because I won’t see you. That’s is why I don’t like memories. Even though we keep in touch, but to me its not enough.  I want to be able to hear you, and watch you smile like the beautiful moon. You are the only guy, that makes me feel emotional inside.
And I don’t want to be your girlfriend, I just want to be your friend. And I know we had ups and downs, we had smiles and frowns. But we will be okay. I feel so blue, because I won’t see you. That is why I don’t like memories.

Leave a Reply

